Affichage de 125 résultats

Description archivistique
UR-025-001-09 · Pièce · 1988
Fait partie de Mount Saint Vincent University Artifact collection

Marble paperweight with MSVU crest and plaque reading “Proclamation Charter of 1988 July 8.”

Paperweights were given to Sister Louise Bray (New Chancellor), the Honourable Joel R. Matheson, the Honourable Edmund Morris, Most Reverend James M. Hayes, and members of the MSVU Charter Committee: Sister Paule Cantin (chairperson, MSVU Corporation), Dale Godsoe (chair, Board of Governors), Larry Hayes (appointed by MSVU Corporation), Sister Patricia Mullins (appointed by MSVU Corporation), Mary Clancy (Board of Governors), Dr. Naomi Hersom (President), Dr. Michael MacMillan (Senate representative), Dr. Rosemarie Sampson (Faculty representative), Lisa Chippett (student representative), and Paula Wedge (alumnae representative).